On Coding, Makati and Binay

February 16, 2010 at 2:25 am (Everyday Living) (, , , , )

Today just reminded me how I hate Tuesdays and Makati.  Well, I’m color coding on Tuesday (my car plate ends in 4) and I don’t normally bring my car to work.  But today, I brought my car coz I’ll be staying later than 7pm in Makati area.

I had to leave my place few minutes before 6am and it was just nerve-wracking how I breezed thru the traffic of QC Circle, East Avenue, Cubao and Guadalupe.  I arrived few minutes before 7am in Makati.  Whew!

Argh!  I hate the ‘no window’ policy of Makati, I swear.  This is enough reason for me not to even consider Binay in the upcoming national elections.

Boo!!!!!

Leave a Reply

