On Jason Castro

February 19, 2010 at 8:30 am (People) (, , , )

On American Idol this week, the top 24 will be chosen!  I can’t wait! And because of that, I thought of checking out my fave contestants from previous season.  Here’s my first pick….

Remember Jason Castro, the 4th placer finalist of the 7th season of American Idol?

The video below was the main reason I rooted for this guy during his time.  Very current and the song fits him to a T.

Then he was gone.

But, lo and behold, the other day, I heard his debut single on the radio entitled “Let’s Just Fall in Love Again.”  A very laid back but catchy song.  And it just reminded me of how great he is… hopefully, he gets his share of the limelight!

Go get his CD!

1 Comment

  1. shenski said,

    i was here 🙂

Leave a Reply

