Too much gimmick @ Savemore

March 10, 2010 at 1:04 pm (Marketing thingie) (, , , , , , )

May dance number.  May palakpakan every 30 minutes (I think).  May chant of whatever.  Too much gimmick.

Pero!  They didn’t even help me with my push cart!  From the counter to the parking area.. and to think, there’s this ramp which made it harder to push that cart.  And to think they have more than enough staff who are not doing anything and who just looked at me while I was having a hard time with my push cart!

Dang!  Remove the gimmick and focus on customer service please!

Leave a Reply

