Wakeboarding @ CWC

March 12, 2010 at 3:15 am (Travel) (, , , , , , , , )

It’s been a week since our CWC adventure and I miss it already!  I wasn’t successful in completing the course (beginners course, that is!), but I had so much fun!  Puro paltos na ko but try and try pa din.  In total, I think I tried it for almost 30 times but the farthest I reached was 3/4 the course… not bad… but not good enough.

Fine fine… but at least I have more reasons to go back!  And I’ll go back!  Can’t wait for the next promo of Air Phil or PAL.

Desiree Morales, let’s go back soon!  Hopefully, I’ll be more successful next time haha!

Leave a Reply

